Book

Check Availability & Rates

Book direct with Pacific Hotel Cairns and receive the best rate, guaranteed.

Arrival Departure No of Guests
Why book with us?

Reservations

+61 7 4051 7888

43 The Esplanade Cairns 4870 QLD Australia

Cairns Markets | Support Local

Visiting a local community market is the perfect addition to a weekend in Cairns!

Browse through beautiful local produce, unique arts & crafts, delicious food and so much more. These community markets present the perfect opportunity to get a taste of Cairns and Tropical North Queensland, whilst also helping support local businesses. If you're staying with us during the first week of September, we'd highly recommend visiting the Carnival on Collins, a special market on Father's Day, which has become a routine way for locals to spend the celebratory day.

To see the most up-to-date market info, visit the Cairns Markets Facebook Page.


OCTOBER

Palm Cove Markets
Sunday | 1 October | 8am - 2pm

Gordonvale Cottage Markets
Saturday | 7 October | 7am - 12pm

Holloways Beach Markets
Sunday | 8 October | 8am - 1pm

Redlynch Twilight Markets
Friday | 13 October | 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Tanks Markets
Sunday | 29 October | 9am - 2pm


NOVEMBER

Gordonvale Cottage Markets
Saturday | 4 November | 7am - 12pm

Palm Cove Markets
Sunday | 5 November | 8am - 2pm

Holloways Beach Markets
Sunday | 12 November | 8am - 1pm

Tanks Markets
Sunday | 26 November | 9am - 2pm


DECEMBER

Gordonvale Cottage Markets
Saturday | 2 December | 7am - 12pm

Redlynch Twilight Markets
Friday | 2 December | 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Palm Cove Markets
Sunday | 3 December | 8am - 2pm

Holloways Beach Markets
Sunday | 10 December | 8am - 1pm

Book your stay direct it's worth it!4 Reasons Why You Should book here now

Free Arrival Gift

Free WiFi

The best price is right here!

Great hospitality

Save
With
Us
    Social